Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Empyreal Regimes

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsFleshkoptor Musikkk
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  87.5 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait (2011-09-19)
Last modified by level Besi Karat (2014-12-21)
Videos by  youtube
Empyreal Regimes Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Keep5:19-0
3.Plight of the Cimmerian6:52-0
5.Inducted Through Time7:31-0
6.Valley of the Kings5:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Pappshammer : Vocals, Guitars
  • Beguiling Tempter : Bass
  • Zoanthros Vanir : Drums
All music and lyrics by Xenomorph.
Recorded at Nostromo Studio 1995.
Mixed at Accidental Studio.
Mastered at Warehouse Studios.
Produced by Xenomorph and Fleshkoptor Music.

Re-released on CD by Dark Descent Records in 2011 with the "Subspecies" demo as bonus tracks.

Released on LP by Blood Harvest in 2011.
A limited edition version with a bonus one-sided 12" of the "Subspecies" demo is also available.

Empyreal Regimes Comments

level   (90/100)
나는 에일리언이 너무 좋다.
level   (85/100)
Sci-fi ish Death Metal work that gives a feeling that you're in a out-of-power spacecraft with Aliens, except there's no Sigourney Weaver to watch your back so you're on your own.

Xenomorph Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 87.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,350
Albums : 110,846
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 Dark Tranquillity
 rating : 87  votes : 48
The Antichrist
 rating : 91.4  votes : 29
 Crimson Glory
Crimson Glory
 rating : 91.2  votes : 41