Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list

Conquer Divine

GenresDeath Metal
LabelsHouse of Death
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat (2016-04-12)
Videos by  youtube
Conquer Divine Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Conquer Divine5:52-0
2.Blood Oath5:25-0
3.Life Is War5:05-0
4.Race War (Carnivore cover)5:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vincent Crowley : Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
  • Kyle Severn : Drums
  • Thomas Thorn : Keyboards
  • Lord Ahriman : Rhythm Guitar
  • Ricktor Ravensbrück : Lead Guitar

In regard to questions concerning the philosophical motivations behind and surrounding the WOLFEN SOCIETY project, the band has stated none of them involved has ANY connections to any political groups and/or ideologies. The Carnivore cover song "Race War" was included because of its misanthropic content and its lyrics concerning mankind's innate urge to destroy itself. Neither the song, nor its title are a call to arms or an advocation of racial pogrom. On the contrary, the song deftly illustrates the ridiculousness and futility of such a mindset. As the lyric states: "EVERYBODY's going to die". There is no victory implied and all races are treated with equal derision. (see Wolfensociety.com)

Re-released by No Fashion Records as NFR 057.

Wolfen Society Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,606
Reviews : 7,129
Albums : 111,433
Lyrics : 135,931
Top Rating
AC/DC - AC/DC Live (1992)
  rating : 82.9   votes : 10
Spawn of Possession - Incurso (2012)
  rating : 83.4   votes : 10
Bring Me the Horizon - Sempiternal (2013)
  rating : 84.5   votes : 13