Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBindrune Recordings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FadhLinowski (2011-03-31)
Videos by  youtube
Loss Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Leódum On Lande6:59-0
4.Those That Crush the Roots of Blood10:28-0
5.Black Moss12:42-0
6.Upon These Stones11:01-0
7.Pillar of the Sun5:26-0
8.That Which is Now Forgotten – 59711:32-0
Initially limited to 1000 copies on Bindrune Recordings though received a
worldwide re-release and fully re-mastered tracks via Candlelight Records in

"Loss" was recorded and produced in Romania by Negura Music and the artwork was
done by Kogaion Art.

Released on double gatefold in November 2010 by Thorn Laceration Records to 500
copies. First 200 come on transparent dark blue 180g vinyl and the other 300
vinyls come as black. Each copy comes with an A2 poster. Vinyl version includes
an exclusive bonus track:
9. Wyrd Bið Ful Aræd (06:43)

The vinyl release also received an additional remaster by Turan Audio Ltd.

Synths on "Fyrgenstréam" by Edmond Karba.

Loss Comments

level   (90/100)
상당함. 추천작
level   (80/100)
장엄하고 고풍스러운 앳모스페릭 블랙

Wodensthrone Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,056
Albums : 110,161
Reviews : 7,041
Lyrics : 131,624
Top Rating
 rating : 85.2  votes : 18
 Metal Church
Metal Church
 rating : 89.8  votes : 23
 The Unguided
Hell Frost
 rating : 83.7  votes : 16