Log In
Viking Crown - Innocence From Hell

Innocence From Hell

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  92 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Innocence From Hell Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Song of Faduf1:31-0
2.Innoncence From Hell2:16-0
3.The Burning Emherf of Mockery6:02-0
4.Birth of the Devil Fetus1:36-0
5.The Red Flamd of Tin2:28-0
6.Overloard of Infinite Depression5:31-0
7.The Long and Mighty Reign of Satan3:23-0
8.Raped by an Angel9:40-0
9.The Seventh Florm of the Blood Demon2:54-0
10.The Gathering1:56-0
11.Outro: The Blood of Sadus0:39-0

Line-up (members)

  • Frank Pucci (Killjoy) : Vocals
  • Anton Crowley (Phil Anselmo) : Guitars, Bass & Drums
  • Stephanie Opal (Opal Enthroned) : Keyboards

Innocence From Hell Comments

level 1   92/100
Un Black Metal muy agresivo donde su mente maestra el vocalista Phil Anselmo toca casi todos los instrumentos

Viking Crown Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Innocence From HellAlbum9210
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,098
Reviews : 9,309
Albums : 141,083
Lyrics : 188,598