Log In
Various Artists - In Memory of Celtic Frost

In Memory of Celtic Frost

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal, Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsDwell Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 15 Rousseau
Last modified by level 17 GloomingOldGuy
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Various Artists - In Memory of Celtic Frost CD Photo by 댄직
In Memory of Celtic Frost Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Morgion - Innocence and Wrath / The Usurper4:12-0
2.Enslaved - Procreation (Of the Wicked)4:15-0
3.Slaughter - Dethroned Emperor4:49-0
4.Mayhem - Visual Aggression3:57-0
5.Inner Thought - Morbid Tales3:39-0
6.Sadistic Intent - Return to the Eve4:14-0
7.Cianide - Dawn of Meggido5:33-0
8.Divine Eve - Visions of Mortality4:58-0
9.Grave - Mesmerized3:17-0
10.Apollyon's Sun - Babylon Fell5:41-0
11.Opeth - Circle of the Tyrants5:11-0
12.Closedown - Danse Macabre21:33-0
Compilation of Celtic Frost covers.

Booklet contains a bio & photo for each band and an essay on Celtic Frost.

Manufactured/printed in the U.S.A.

These errors are likely due to a mastering error:

There is 1 minute of silence at the beginning of track 12.3 "Massacra"

Tracks 12.1 to 12.4 combined are 21:34 in length including the 1 minute of silence

The CD only has 12 selecta ... See More
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,216
Reviews : 8,959
Albums : 137,198
Lyrics : 182,065