Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Various Artists - Bat Head Soup : Tribute to Ozzy cover art

Bat Head Soup : Tribute to Ozzy

GenresHeavy Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BURRN! (2015-06-25)
Last modified by level BURRN! (2015-06-28)
Videos by  youtube
Bat Head Soup : Tribute to Ozzy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ripper Owens, Y. Malmsteen, T. Bogert, T. Aldridge, D. Sherinian - Mr. Crowley4:56-0
2.M. Slaughter, B. Gillis, G. Moon, E. Singer, P. Taylor - Over The Mountain4:38-0
3.L. Kilmister, R. Kotzen, T. Franklin, V. Colaiuta - Desire5:55-0
4.D. Snider, D. Aldrich, T. Levin, J. Bonham - Crazy Train5:14-0
5.L. Loeb, D. Zappa, M. Porcaro, S. Ferrone, M. Sherwood - Goodbye To Romance5:38-0
6.J.L. Turner, S. Lukather, R. Phillpis, P. Torpey, D. Sherinian - Hellraiser5:37-0
7.J.S. Soto, B. Kulick, R. Phillips, T. Torpey, D. Sherinian - Shot In The Dark4:42-0
8.J. Martin, P. Gilbert, J. Alderete, S. Travis - Children Of The Grave5:13-0
9.V. Neil, G. Lunch, S. Hamm, G. Bissonette - Paranoid3:34-0
10.A. Paskowitz, P. Perdichizzi, J. Book, N. Lucero - Suicide Solution4:05-0
11.J. Blades, R. Beach, J. Pilson, B. Blotzer, P. Taylor - I Don't Know5:21-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,319
Albums : 110,788
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
 Iron Maiden
Death on the Road
 rating : 82.4  votes : 11
 Devin Townsend Project
 rating : 90.3  votes : 11
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 82.2  votes : 15