Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Various Artists - At Death's Door II cover art

At Death's Door II

GenresDeath Metal, Industrial Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2016-02-10)
Videos by  youtube
At Death's Door II Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fear Factory - Martyr-0
2.Disincarnate - Stench of Paradise Burning-0
3.Suffocation - Prelude to Repulsion-0
4.Cynic - Uroboric Forms-0
5.Gorguts - Hideous Infirmity-0
6.Sorrow - Illusion of Freedom-0
7.Death - God of Thunder-0
8.Malevolent Creation - Piece by Piece-0
9.Atrocity - Unspoken Names-0
10.Brujeria - Padre Nuestro-0
11.Immolation - No Forgiveness (Without Bloodshed)-0
12.Skin Chamber - Sucked Inside-0
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relativity Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Brujeria
Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.
Licensed From – The All Blacks B.V.
Licensed From – Relativity Records, Inc.
Licensed From – Brujeria
Distributed By – Relativity Entertainment Distribution
Published By – Roadblock Music, Inc.
Designed At – The Hit Factory
Pressed By – Disc Manufacturing, Inc. – 28348
Artwork By [Art Direction By] – Patricia Mooney
Artwork By [Cover Illustration, Concept And Logo By] – Hiro Takahashi
Compiled By, Liner Notes – Monte Conner
Mastered By [Assembled By] – Chris Gehringer
Track 1 is taken from the LP "Soul Of A New Machine".
Track 2 is previously unreleased, taken from the 1992 demo "Soul Erosion".
Track 3 is previously unreleased.
Track 4 is previously unreleased, taken from the 1991 demo.
Track 5 is taken from the LP "The Erosion Of Sanity".
Track 6 is taken from the LP "Hatred And Disgust".
Track 7 is a cover of Kiss, previously unreleased.
Track 8 is a cover of Slayer, previously unreleased.
Track 9 is taken from the LP "Longing For Death" (U.S)/"Todessehnsucht" (Europe).
Track 10 is taken from the 7" "Machetazos".
Track 11 is taken from the LP "Dawn Of Possession".
Track 12 is taken from the LP "Wound".

Assembled at The Hit Factory DMS, New York, NY.

Issued under license from The All Blacks B.V. except track 7 from Relativity Records & track 10 from Brujeria

All songs published by Roadblock Music, Inc. (ASCAP) except:
tracks 1 & 10 published by Roadblock Music, Inc./Hatefile Music (ASCAP)
track 2 by Roadcrew Music, Inc./Destructive Music (BMI)
track 7 published by Horipro Entertainment Group, Inc., admin. by Polygram International Publishing Inc. (ASCAP)/Cafe Americana Inc., admin. by Intersong U.S.A., Inc. (ASCAP)
track 8 published by American Def Tune/Death's Head Music, admin. by Amercian Def Tune (ASCAP)
track 11 published by Roadcrew Music, Inc./Four Krods In A Pod (BMI)

℗ 1991, 1992, 1993 The All Blacks B.V. except track 7 ℗ 1993 Relativity Records, track 10 ℗ 1992 Brujeria
© 1993 The All Blacks B.V.

Made in USA

Distributed by Relativity Entertainment Distribution

Total running time: 52:03
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 0 16861-9105-2 5
Barcode (Text): 016861910525
Matrix / Runout: RR91052 DISC MFG, INC. (H) W.O. 28348-1
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,581
Reviews : 7,129
Albums : 111,397
Lyrics : 135,890
Top Rating
The Chasm - Procreation of the Inner Temple (1994)
  rating : 82.5   votes : 8
Andromeda - Chimera (2006)
  rating : 83   votes : 5
Arch Enemy - Live Apocalypse (2006)
  rating : 86.8   votes : 9