Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Utopie - Instinct for Existence cover art



Instinct for Existence

TypeStudio Full-length
LabelsBizarre Leprous Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Instinct for Existence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.My Blood Through Your Vein - My Words Through Your Mouth4:52-0
2.Spat Out to Live3:12-0
3.He Put His Erected Phallus in Her Anal Canal and Said: "Hey Mom This Time I Trust You - I Don't Want Your Shit on My Cock!"4:10-0
4.Manipulated and Dismembered like a Piece of Shit3:25-0
5.Short Erection 90:14-0
6.Kill - Fuck - Mutilate2:24-0
7.Phalluskult Usus5:53-0
8.Suffocate and Perish in Separation of Humanity1:38-0
9.Stop Viagra - Smoke Pot2:09-0
10.Long Erection2:41-0
11.Short Erection 100:11-0
12.The Way to Be an Autocannibal3:04-0
13.Psychopathologic Menstruationorgasm3:09-0
14.Short Erection 110:22-0
15.Our Life - Our Reality4:34-0
16.You Are What I Eat2:24-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mariss : Drums, Vocals
  • Arek : Guitar, Bass, Screams
Co-released with Disgorgement of Squash Bodies Records.

Re-released on CD in 2010 by Bizarre Leprous Production.

There is also a hidden unlisted track after the last track (2:51).

Utopie Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,044
Albums : 110,085
Reviews : 7,039
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
 Black Hole
Made in Korea
 rating : 88.1  votes : 12
 rating : 86.8  votes : 21
 Heaven and Hell
The Devil You Know
 rating : 84.8  votes : 34