Log In
Unsu - The Filthy

The Filthy

GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsKaotoxin Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 18 Opethism
Last modified by level 17 휘루
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Filthy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Napalm in the morning1:54901
2.Magic quartet of starfuckers1:30851
3.Kill kyst1:54901
4.The filthy2:30851
5.Time to act (Nasum cover)1:13951
6.(intro) (live)0:27-0
7.Cut throat with my ass (live)1:11-0
8.Shaved (live)0:37-0
9.Self-destruction (live)1:09-0
10.Aphra (live)1:11-0
11.Fat attack (live)1:31-0
12.Hate (swamping hemp version) (live)1:42-0
13.Writer's block (live)1:39-0
14.Gay's juice (live)1:36-0
15.Ebola (live)1:20-0
16.My misery (live)1:12-0
17.Time to act (Nasum cover) (live)1:41-0
18.Jack error (live)1:18-0

Line-up (members)

  • Gamin : Drums
  • Manu : Guitars
  • Gerbe : Guitars
  • Micky : Vocals
A music video was shot for the song "The Filthy".

Studio session recorded in 2011 by Yannick Delmay. Mixed and mastered by Yannick Delmai and Unsu.

Bonus live tracks recorded by Simon Herbaut, Nicolas Tarridec and Sebastien Tarridec during Kaotoxin's 2010 Lille WinterFest #1 (Dec.16th) in Roubaix, France. Remixed by Simon Herbaut.

Identifiers :
CD cat.#: TOX007CDM
CD barcode: 3770000191 ... See More

The Filthy Comments

level 17   85/100

Unsu Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The FilthyEP8510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,559
Reviews : 9,511
Albums : 143,480
Lyrics : 192,406