Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Act of Depression

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAlternative Metal, Metalcore
Running time56:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Act of Depression Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Heart of Stone5:49-0
2.A Love so Pure10:39-0
3.Burden in Your Hands6:27-0
4.Innocence Stolen6:34-0
5.Act of Depression10:23-0
6.Watch Me Die6:56-0
7.Spirit of a Living God9:07-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dallas Taylor : Vocals
  • Corey Steger : Guitar
  • Octavio Fernandez : Bass
  • Aaron Gillespie : Drums
All music written by Underøath
Produced by James Paul Wisner

Only printed 1,000 copies and are currently out of print.

Tracks 7-16 are blank tracks and track 17 is the last track listed below.

The hidden track entitled "Spirit of a Living God" at the end of this disc,
which clocks at 9:07. The track consists of back-up singer Corey Steger talking
about receiving Christ and becoming a Christian and dedicating the album to the
"victims of rape and suicide, child molestation, people who are broken hearted,
people who just can''t handle life anymore and just have to fall on their knees
every night and cry." Afterward is the actual song, "Spirit of a Living God",
sung by Aaron Gillespie.

Underoath Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 20
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 90 20
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,034
Albums : 110,070
Reviews : 7,038
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
 Bane of Winterstorm
The Last Sons of Perylin
 rating : 86.4  votes : 13
 Lost Society
Fast Loud Death
 rating : 88.3  votes : 11
 Gamma Ray
Heading for Tomorrow
 rating : 89.5  votes : 50