Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Todesbonden - Sleep Now, Quiet Forest cover art

Sleep Now, Quiet Forest

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresGothic Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsProphecy Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus (2007-10-28)
Last modified by level Zyklus (2010-08-28)
Videos by  youtube
Sleep Now, Quiet Forest Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Surrender to the Sea4:46-0
2.Surya Namaskara5:00-0
4.Angus Og's Fiddle6:07-0
5.Fading Empire4:42-0
6.Ghost of the Crescent Moon6:54-0
7.Flow My Tears4:11-0
8.Sailing Alone4:49-0
9.Lullaby (The Wickerman Soundtrack (1972) cover song)1:14-0
10.Battle of Kadesh7:47-0
11.Sleep Now, Quiet Forest3:56-0
Other instrumentalists featured on the album are Timothy Miller (Drums),
Elizabeth Schafer (Flutes), and A. Tolonen on "Sleep Now Quiet Forest" Kantele,
Bass and Synths.

Todesbonden Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,064
Albums : 110,192
Reviews : 7,044
Lyrics : 131,771
Top Rating
Night Songs
 rating : 84.3  votes : 15
Court in the Act
 rating : 92.7  votes : 12
Enter Deception
 rating : 82.2  votes : 9