Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Seeds of Revolution

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresThrash Metal, Crossover
LabelsAmerican Line Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lord Deimos (2011-03-05)
Videos by  youtube
Seeds of Revolution Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Traffic in Town2:33751
3.What Are You Afraid Of?3:07701
4.Invisible War3:42851
5.Self Respected3:13851
6.Seeds of Revolution2:12801
7.No Surrender4:33851
9.Disorder in the Court1:42801
10.Failed Future3:01901
Released in Latin America by American Line Production. This version is available
for purchase in Finland by Thrashgrinder and some recordstores.

Also contains two bonus tracks, taken from the "Unjustifable Dice of Violence" -
12 - "We Don't Get It"
13 - "Riot Brigade"

Seeds of Revolution Comments

level   (85/100)
화끈하게 사운드를 자랑하는 핀란드산 스래쉬 사운드 80년대의 크로스오버 사운드에서 좀 더 세련미를 더했다. 흥겨울 때 들으면 더욱 흥겨운 스래쉬 사운드

Thrashgrinder Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,376
Albums : 110,902
Reviews : 7,096
Lyrics : 135,156
Top Rating
Tales of Ithiria
 rating : 88.6  votes : 9
The Massive Crush
 rating : 80.2  votes : 11
 Lost Horizon
A Flame to the Ground Beneath
 rating : 90.2  votes : 66