Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Thornspawn / Unholy Archangel - Thornspawn/Unholy Archangel cover art

Thornspawn/Unholy Archangel

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHellflame Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별 (2008-02-06)
Last modified by level Eagles (2016-06-18)
Videos by  youtube
Thornspawn/Unholy Archangel Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Vengeance of the hellpreacher-0
2.Wrath of war-0
3.Master of the black fury-0
4.Reapers of the battlefield-0
Unholy Archangel
5.Intro: The oath in the dark waters of Styx-0
7.Dionysos orgy-0
8.Bloodthirsty demons-0
9.Hail Apollo-0
10.Possessed by Hecate-0
11.Wrath of Hercules-0
12.Outro: The anagennesis of the ancient psyche-0
Limited to 500 copies.
The Thornspawn Tracks are taken live from the "Sacrifice of the Nazarene Child"
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,320
Albums : 110,791
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,092
Top Rating
No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll
 rating : 86.4  votes : 19
The Last in Line
 rating : 90.4  votes : 31
Bad Animals
 rating : 86.8  votes : 9