Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list



Beautiful Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Metal, Power Metal
LabelsSuomen Metalli Musiikki
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  83 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-01-01)
Videos by  youtube
Beautiful Darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Deep Tears of Tragedy5:00-0
2.I Devour3:44-0
4.Black Roses3:56-0
5.A Voice in the Dark6:07-0
6.Foes ot the Sun3:54-0
8.Born of the Ground5:00-0
9.Bitter, Regressive3:19-0
10.Beyond Silence0:36-0
11.Beautiful Darkness5:03-0
12.Into Your Dreams4:59-0
Produced by Karri Knuuttila
Co-Produced and mixed by Anssi Kippo

All music and lyrics by Karri Knuuttila, except track 1 ”Deep tears of tragedy” lyrics by Karri Knuuttila & Helena Haaparanta.
Recorded at D-studio, Luciferian studio and various other places by Karri Knuuttila Vocals recorded by Anssi Kippo / Astia-studio A
Choir parts performed by ”The Phantasm Choir” recorded at Astia-studio J by Karri Knuuttila All keyboards, guitars and bass performed by Karri Knuuttila, except track 6 ”Foes of the sun” keyboard solo by Janne Salminen
Mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsbäck

Cover art by Niko Ran – Studio Stain
Photos by Mikko Säteri & Niko Ran
Tacere logo by Samu Kerimaa

Beautiful Darkness Comments

level   (82/100)
코요테 메탈버전이라는 사충님 코멘트에 동감합니다^^
level   (84/100)
타이틀트랙들으면 무슨 코요테메탈버전인줄알았다..의외로 신선했음.

Tacere Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 83 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,355
Albums : 110,850
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 rating : 95.9  votes : 20
 At Vance
The Evil in You
 rating : 86.3  votes : 20
 Protest the Hero
 rating : 86.3  votes : 18