Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Suffocate Bastard - Acts of Contemporary Violence cover art

Acts of Contemporary Violence

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsRevenge Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Acts of Contemporary Violence Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Cold Eyes of Murder2:01-0
4.Ghost of Extermination2:46-0
5.In Decadence the Scum was Born2:15-0
6.Sadistic Souls2:11-0
7.Architects of Perversity2:14-0
8.The Rats are Gathering in the Cradle of Hypocrisy2:28-0
10.Welcome to My Tomb of Immortal Pain2:42-0
11.Eternal Manipulation2:45-0
12.Winds of Stench in a Poisoned Atmosphere of Blessed Happiness2:06-0
13.All Humanity Lost3:05-0
14.In the Whirls of Spiritual Violence1:56-0
15.A Cenotaph Built of Lies4:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Stefan Meja: Vocals
  • Patrick Czerny: Guitars
  • David Adamietz: Guitars
  • Karsten Boehnke: Bass
  • Thorsten Bertram: Drums

Suffocate Bastard Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,034
Albums : 110,070
Reviews : 7,038
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
 rating : 88  votes : 48
Impact Is Imminent
 rating : 86.1  votes : 9
 Dimension Zero
He Who Shall Not Bleed
 rating : 84.6  votes : 10