Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
P.L.F. - Complete Grindcore Annihilation cover art



Complete Grindcore Annihilation

LabelsRescued from Life Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat (2015-02-05)
Videos by  youtube
Complete Grindcore Annihilation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pose in Hell1:14-0
2.Seize Your Fate1:53-0
3.Driven to Insanity (Repulsion cover)1:44-0
4.Dissolution Pt. 20:58-0
5.Worn Thin0:39-0
6.Drowning in Stress0:50-0
7.A Nameless Dread1:01-0
8.Burnt Beyond Recognition (Unseen Terror cover)1:06-0
9.Terror Alert1:05-0
10.Punishing Ferocity0:48-0
11.Crow's Shadow0:33-0
12.As the Grass Grows1:44-0
13.Humanity of Stupids (S.O.B cover)0:28-0
14.Fathered by War1:30-0
15.Concrete Justice1:17-0
17.Redneck Warmachine1:49-0
18.Socialistic Pressure (Unholy Grave cover)1:29-0
19.Chosen Few0:39-0
20.Righteous Thumper1:33-0
21.Propaganda by Deed1:03-0
22.Men Behind the Sun0:24-0
23.Imaginary Invasion0:51-0
24.Sink or Swim0:29-0
25.Dissolution of Rights1:23-0
27.Satiate the Oil Hogs1:26-0
28.Fuck Your Patriotic Pride0:53-0
29.Masskontroll (No Security cover)2:38-0
30.Forest of the Weasel0:46-0
31.Paranoia (unreleased track)1:52-0
32.Swarming Industrial Cancer0:58-0
33.Bullshit at the Ballot Box1:00-0
34.Hand of the Father0:48-0
35.Face Down in the Ditch0:36-0
36.Reflections of Misery0:54-0
37.Explosions of Rage0:40-0
38.Fuck the TV0:57-0
39.Pressurized Death Mechanism1:10-0
40.Radije Volim (Cripple Bastards cover)1:26-0
41.Helping Hand0:53-0
42.Condemned System (Terrorizer cover)1:07-0
43.Threat to Masculinity2:11-0
44.Neutralized (unreleased track)1:27-0
45.Donkey Scapegoat (unreleased track)2:01-0
47.Indigenous Revolt1:04-0
48.Apathetic Shithead0:59-0
49.Embrace Your Failure1:42-0
50.Nuclear Threat (Violent Headache cover)0:46-0
Tracks 1-9 recorded in February, 2006 at Johnny Killed Rock N' Roll Studios.
Tracks 1-3 taken from the split with Disturbance Project.
Tracks 4-9 taken from the split with MassGrave.
Tracks 10-18 recorded in September, 2004 at JKRNR Studios.
Tracks 10-14 taken from the split with Uzi Suicide.
Tracks 15-18 taken from the split with Unholy Grave.
Tracks 19-31 recorded in November, 2003 at JKRNR Studios.
Tracks 19-29 taken from the split with Bizarre X.
Track 30 taken from the compilation "Gulf Coast Massacre".
Track 31 is previously unreleased.
Tracks 32-42 recorded in May, 2002 at Static House Studios.
Tracks 32-42 taken from the EP "Swarming Industrial Cancer".
Tracks 43-46 recorded in October, 2000 at Static House Studios.
Track 43 taken from the compilation "Murderous Grind Attack".
Track 46 taken from the compilation "Foot Stomping, Barn Burning HC Compilation".
Tracks 44-45 are previously unreleased.
Tracks 47-50 recorded in November, 1999 at Bundrick and Son Studios.
Tracks 47-50 taken from the split with Negative Step.

Co-released with Indecipherable Crap Records.

Collection of splits, EP's and compilation tracks.

P.L.F. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,056
Albums : 110,163
Reviews : 7,041
Lyrics : 131,624
Top Rating
What Silence Hides
 rating : 86.7  votes : 23
 Black Sabbath
Master of Reality
 rating : 92.5  votes : 41
 Silent Force
Worlds Apart
 rating : 85.4  votes : 13