Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별 (2007-08-18)
Videos by  youtube
Dor-Nu-Fauglith Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Prelude To Dor-Nu-Fauglith0:56-0
2.Under The Sign Of The Beast10:56-0
3.Vampiric Warmaster (Part II)7:46-0
4.Dark Wickedness4:59-0
5.When Iron Has Been Blended With Blood3:40-0
6.The Nine Ghosts Of The Ring Of Power10:34-0
7.Kein Entkommen5:27-0
8.Whisper Of The Witch6:07-0
9.Among Mist And Shadows...7:50-0
Dor-Nu-Fauglith was recorded during the onset of Winter 1996
All music composed by Osculum Infame except for "When Iron has been Blended
with Blood".
All lyrics written by Osculum Infame except for
Tracks 3, 4, 9 (lyrics by Countess Bathory) and Track 7 (lyric by Konig

Released on DLP by Black Militia Productions, handlimited to 333 handnumbered

Dor-Nu-Fauglith Comments

level   (95/100)
까먹고 있었던 추억의 앨범. 분위기 하난 진짜 잘 잡았고 감동적이고 서정성이 넘쳐나는 키보드의 선율은 기가 막히다.
level   (85/100)
분위기 잘잡고 잘달리고 좋다.전체적인 윤곽은 키보드가 잘잡지만 사악한 맛도 일품이다

Osculum Infame Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 20
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,290
Albums : 110,716
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
 Woods of Desolation
Torn Beyond Reason
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12
Disciples of the Sun
 rating : 90  votes : 9
 Solution .45
For Aeons Past
 rating : 86  votes : 17