Log In
Obscurus Advocam - Verbia Daemonicus

Verbia Daemonicus

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBattle Kommand
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Submitted by level 15 김한별
Last modified by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Verbia Daemonicus Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Bounded Artefact4:47-0
2.Verbia Daemonicus7:17-0
3.Starlight To Twilght6:39-0
4.To The Bone6:36-0
6.Blooming Desaster4:44-0
7.Tale Of A Scorched Earth3:43-0

Line-up (members)

  • Infestuus : Vocals, Guitar, Bass
  • Molokh : Guitar
  • Antarès : Drums
Re-released on tape by Satanic Propaganda Records in May'2009.

Artwork By Aurelien Police.
Edited and mixed by Frédéric A. Gervais in "L'Emergence Studio"
Recorded in "Hybreed Studio"
Mastering by Alexis Cratchley in "Studio Halphas"
Visuals by Phrenologik
[Except Inner Logo by Ali Horn]

Obscurus Advocam Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Verbia DaemonicusAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 37,206
Reviews : 8,837
Albums : 133,970
Lyrics : 175,243