Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Nocturnal - Arrival of the Carnivore cover art

Arrival of the Carnivore

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Arrival of the Carnivore Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Coven of Darkness2:58-0
2.Temples of Sin4:29-0
3.Satanic Oath1:55-0
4.Preventive War2:39-0
5.Burn this Town2:51-0
6.War of Spirits3:42-0
7.Merciless Murder2:14-0
8.Nuclear Strike2:48-0
9.Victorious Night3:40-0
10.Awakening the Curse of Souls5:51-0
The Vinyl version limited to 600 copies w/ poster, 200 copies are Maniac Edition, featuring an extra 7".
The vinyl version also features a bonus track - a cover of Violent Force's "Sign of Evil".
CD version released by From Beyond Records.
Vocals on Preventive War by: Blumi (Metalucifer)

Released as Picture LP by Kneel Before The Master's Throne Records in February 18th, 2008. Diehard edition (limited to 50 copies) comes with t-shirt, bottle opener, logo shaped patch and CDR containing the supposed vinyl bonus tracks, but due to error in pressing plant those are missing from the vinyl itself.
Regular Pic LP edition is limited to 444 copies.

Nocturnal Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 95 20
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 92.5 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,042
Albums : 110,081
Reviews : 7,039
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
 Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
 rating : 88.7  votes : 30
High Live
 rating : 87.4  votes : 17
 rating : 81.9  votes : 43