Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Necromantia - Ancient Pride cover art

Ancient Pride

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsOsmose Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 15 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Ancient Pride Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Ancient Pride5:28-0
3.For The Light Of My Darkness6:07-0
4.Each Dawn I Die (Manowar cover)4:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Magus Wampyr Daoloth – Bass, Vocals
  • Baron Blood – 8-String Bass, Bass Solos
  • Session:
  • Inferno – Synth, Piano
  • Divad – Solo Guitar
  • Yiannis ”The Worshipper Of Pan” – Classic Guitar, Flute
  • George Panou – Drums
Recorded and mixed at Sin Ena Studio during August - October 1996.
Sound engineer by Christos Hajistamou.
Assistant engineer by Athena Chanioti.
Produced by NECROMANTIA and Chris Hajistamou.
Digital editing by Chris Hajistamou.
Executive producer: Osmose Productions.

All music by NECROMANTIA except Each Dawn I Die by Joey De Maio.
All lyrics by NECROMANTIA except Each Dawn I Die by Joey De Maio.

Released on Digipak CD in 1997. Osmose Productions. (OPCD-048) (SPV 076-20132)
Released on LP (handnumbered 1000 copy) in 1997. Osmose Productions.
Released on CD in 1997. Metal Invader. (NR-001)
Re-released on Digipak CD (1000 copy) in 2005. Black Lotus Records. (BLRCD105)

Spiritforms Of The Psychomancer bonus on LP and Metal Invader and Re-release
The Number Of The Beast (IRON MAIDEN cover) bonus on Black Lotus version.

Necromantia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 31
preview Studio 85 30
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,452
Reviews : 7,611
Albums : 118,347
Lyrics : 145,302