Log In
Musta Kappeli - Ei valoa tähän kammioon

Ei valoa tähän kammioon

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsPrimitive Reaction
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 akflxpfwjsdydrl
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Ei valoa tähän kammioon Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Valosta varjoon2:04-0
2.Rukous pimeyteen4:09-0
3.Palaan pedoksi4:15-0
4.Ei valoa tähän kammioon4:37-0
5.Kolmen surman aamuna4:36-0
6.Kaukaisia unia7:27-0
7.Kylmään hautaan4:26-0
9.Varjosta valoon2:21-0
10.Angelwings and Ravenclaws (Gehenna cover)2:49-0

Line-up (members)

  • IkiHorros : Keyboards, Female Vocals
  • Molestor Kadotus : Vocals, Guitars, Drums
CD / CD digipack / LP

Ei Valoa Tähän Kammioon was recorded during the spring and summer of 2008. All music composed by Musta Kappeli except ''Angelwings and Ravenclaws'' by Gehenna. All lyrics by Molestor Kadotus.

Front cover art created by Helgorth and Babalon Grapichs.

LP released in 2011 by Primitive Reaction with the bonus track "Spiritus Lupus". 180g heavy weight vinyl, once openab ... See More

Musta Kappeli Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Ei valoa tähän kammioonAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 37,811
Reviews : 8,913
Albums : 135,933
Lyrics : 178,676