Log In
Mighty Goat Obscenity - Dogma Satani

Dogma Satani

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsDeranged for Leftovers Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 19 똘복이
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Dogma Satani Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ad Gloriam Dominus Luciferi3:11-0
2.Goat Prayer0:23-0
3.The Bloodoffer3:07-0
4.In the Funeral Process5:14-0
5.Penumbra (In the Wings of Darkness)0:55-0
6.For All Evil0:28-0
7.In Nomine Dei Nostri Satanas0:16-0
8.The Goat of a Thousand Young3:14-0
9.Para Bellum1:20-0
10.Anti-Christ Black Metal3:20-0
11.Tem.Ohp.Ab (Temple Omnium Hominus Pacis Abbas)3:30-0
12.On the Oceans of Blasphemy3:11-0
13.Blasphemous Again5:01-0
14.The Black Purification (outro)0:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sir Noctu Funebris : Bass
  • Count Midnight Blasphemy : Drums
  • Impure Infame and Insane : Comes With a 4-page Foldout.
  • All music by Mighty Goat Obscenity, lyrics by Impure Infame and Insane.
Recorded between Oct. 2005-Jan 2006 at METK Studio.

Identifiers :
Matrix / Runout Code: 1-1-11872 01
Pressed By: Sony DADC Brasil
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L391
Mould SID Code: IFPI 6611
South American Innermost Mould SID Code: AA 0001000Vocals, Guitars

Mighty Goat Obscenity Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Dogma SataniAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,242
Reviews : 9,371
Albums : 141,911
Lyrics : 190,003