Log In
Le Scrawl - Rotten Fake

Rotten Fake

GenresGrindcore, Jazz, Ska
LabelsEcocentric Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 7 Lord Deimos
Last modified by level 7 Lord Deimos
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Rotten Fake Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Agathocles - You Don't Know Me (The Scroungers cover)3:53-0
2.Agathocles - Wir Fahren Gegen Nazis (Pandemonium cover)2:08-0
3.Agathocles - Clutch The Flag (Capital Scum cover)2:11-0
4.Le Scrawl - Ring Ring Ring (De La Sould cover)1:23-0
5.Le Scrawl - Don't Forget The Chaos (The Exploited cover)1:10-0
6.Le Scrawl - Mission Impossible (Lalo Schifrin cover)0:48-0
7.Le Scrawl - Dead Shall Rise (Terrorizer cover)0:54-0
8.Le Scrawl - Good Times (Chic cover)1:03-0
9.Seven Minutes of Nausea - D.I.Y. Not D.R.I. (Electro Hippies cover)1:02-0
10.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Mother (Electro Hippies cover)0:33-0
11.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Drunk Freak (Lärm cover)0:29-0
12.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Shades (Lärm cover)0:16-0
13.Seven Minutes of Nausea - System (Crass cover)0:38-0
14.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Damaged (Black Flag cover)0:38-0
15.Seven Minutes of Nausea - No Effort, No Thought (Ripcord cover)0:27-0
16.Seven Minutes of Nausea - So Strong (Ripcord cover)0:45-0
17.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Police Story (Black Flag cover)0:29-0
18.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Greed Does Not Feed (Satanic Malfunctions cover)1:19-0
19.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Only Stupid People Glamourise America (Satanic Malfunctions cover)0:40-0
20.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Nada (Olho Seco cover)0:37-0
21.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Redneck (Terveet Kädet cover)1:11-0
22.Seven Minutes of Nausea - Land Of Hope (Terveet Kädet cover)0:45-0
23.Seven Minutes of Nausea - State Control (Poison Girls cover)0:24-0

Le Scrawl Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,564
Reviews : 9,521
Albums : 143,535
Lyrics : 192,458