Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Last Minute to Jaffna - Volume III cover art

Volume III

GenresAtmospheric Sludge Metal, Doom Metal, Drone Metal, Post-Metal
LabelsBare Teeth Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2015-03-10)
Videos by  youtube
Volume III Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chapter V8:48-0
2.Chapter XIII10:46-0
3.Chapter XXV8:35-0
4.Chapter VI8:49-0
5.Chapter XI9:37-0
Consists of five tracks, appearing on Volume I or Volume II (the forthcoming album, set to be released later in 2014), rearranged with acoustic guitars, electric viola, synthetizers, etc.

Valerio Damiano – acoustic guitar, vocals, ebow, electric guitar
Danilo Battocchio – 6 and 12 strings acoustic guitar, backing vocals, effects
Andrea Pellegrino – drums
Andrea Galliverti – bass
Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo – electric viola, electric guitar, vibrator, kaolimba
Stefano Casanova – horn

Drums, bass and acoustic guitars recorded at House Of Rock by Danilo Battocchio and Paolo Paganelli between August and October 2011.
Vocals recorded at Anche No by Danilo Battocchio during November 2012.
All Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo's contributions recorded at OFF Studio by Marco Milanesio on March 8th 2012.
Everything else has been recorded during 2012 by Danilo Battocchio at Deepest Sea.
Engineered and mixed by Danilo Battocchio at Anche No, January 2013.
Mastered by Lorenzo Stecconi, March 2013.

Last Minute to Jaffna Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,634
Reviews : 7,136
Albums : 111,484
Lyrics : 136,026
Top Rating
Archgoat - Whore of Bethlehem (2006)
  rating : 88   votes : 6
Massacre - From Beyond (1991)
  rating : 86.7   votes : 11
Ayreon - Into the Electric Castle: A Space Opera (1998)
  rating : 93.4   votes : 9