Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Krypteria - Evolution Principle cover art

Evolution Principle

GenresGothic Metal, Power Metal
LabelsSynergy, EMI Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-02-12)
Videos by  youtube
Evolution Principle Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sweet Revenge4:48-0
3.The Promise4:07-0
4.No More Lies (MMVI)3:46-0
5.Na Ga Ja3:46-0
6.Victoriam Speramus (Video-Clip)3:19-0
'Sweet Revenge', 'Lost' and 'The Promise' are the same versions as on the
'Bloodangel's Cry' album.

'Na Ga Ja' is the Korean version of 'No More Lies'. The title means 'Go Reds!'
and the track is about the Korean soccer team.

'No More Lies (MMVI)', MMVI meaning 2006, is a re-recording of the track 'No
More Lies' originally on the 'Krypteria' album. The same track was a bonus
track on the re-release of that album aswell.

Krypteria Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 84.7 30
preview Studio 81 20
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 85.2 61
preview Studio 78 51
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,290
Albums : 110,715
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
Blizzard Beasts
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10