Log In
Kingdom of Sorrow - Behind the Blackest Tears

Behind the Blackest Tears

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresSludge Metal, Metalcore
LabelsRelapse Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Added by level 11 James Joyce
Last modified by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Behind the Blackest Tears Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enlightened to Extinction3:47-0
2.God's Law in the Devil's Land3:56-0
3.Monuments of Ash3:34-0
4.Behind the Blackest Tears3:34-0
5.Envision the Divide3:12-0
6.From Heroes to Dust3:46-0
7.Along the Path to Ruin4:07-0
8.With Barely a Breath3:42-0
9.The Death We Owe3:46-0
10.Sleeping Beast2:34-0
11.Torchlight Procession2:57-0
12.Salvation Denied2:08-0

Line-up (members)

Limited edition bonus tracks:

13. Soldiers of Hell (Running Wild cover) - 3:28
14. No Class (Motorhead cover) - 2:39

Behind the Blackest Tears Comments

level 1   80/100
Nice production. Not as good as the 1st album tho. Needs more depressing riffing and melodies

Kingdom of Sorrow Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Behind the Blackest TearsAlbum8010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 44,218
Reviews : 9,813
Albums : 158,911
Lyrics : 214,242