Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Jacobs Dream - Beneath the Shadows cover art

Beneath the Shadows

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresPower Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 7 Sentinel
Videos by  youtube
Beneath the Shadows Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Welcome to My World3:35-0
2.Minds Will Burn4:22-0
4.Illusive Dream 05:14-0
5.Hand Full of Dust4:57-0
6.The Hell That I Breathe 05:32-0
7.The Darkest Hour2:57-0
8.All My Fears4:20-0
9.Reborn in Fire 03:48-0
10.Beneath the Shadows 05:00-0
11.The Blessing and the Curse5:39-0
According to a press release, "Beneath the Shadows" is "a concept album based on a story written by vocalist, Chaz Bond. The theme of the album is an intriguing tale, centering around the choices, experiences and decisions of Camren, the main character, who struggles to find his way in and out of darkness and into the light".

Jacobs Dream Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 66 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 60 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,757
Reviews : 7,346
Albums : 114,702
Lyrics : 142,777