Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Folk Metal
LabelsMoonfog Productions
Running time32:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Høstmørke Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Landet og havet1:07-0
3.I kamp med Kvitekrist4:57-0
4.I ei gran borti Nordre Åsen3:43-0
5.Over de syngende øde moer5:52-0
6.Thornspawn Chalice8:10-0
7.Total Death2:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fenriz : Everything
Guest musicans:
Aldrahn : Vocals on last four lines from "Neslepaks"
Vicotnick : First scream on "Thornspawn Chalice"

Bootleg release by Black Witchery Records in 2000 on 12" Vinyl, limited to 500 copies, contained all the songs on "Høstmørke" and demo "Spectres Over Gorgoroth".

Officially issued on vinyl and with gatefold cover by Moonfog Feb 2008.

Re-released 25th October of 2010 as a 2CD. The second disc contains the entire Høstmørke album plus commentaries conducted by Fenriz and reflecting on the recording process, as well as an insight into the time of the recording.

Isengard Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,034
Albums : 110,069
Reviews : 7,038
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
 Danger Danger
Danger Danger
 rating : 88.6  votes : 11
 rating : 81.3  votes : 14
The Mantle
 rating : 88.7  votes : 27