Log In
Invictus - The Catacombs of Fear

The Catacombs of Fear

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsF.D.A. Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 19 grooove
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Invictus - The Catacombs of Fear CD Photo by rag911Invictus - The Catacombs of Fear CD Photo by grooove
The Catacombs of Fear Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.At the Gate of Crypts0:35-0
2.Lord of the Pit3:53-0
3.Bizarre Dreams2:48-0
4.Infernal Covenant3:44-0
5.Diabolic Intent3:16-0
6.Sinkhole of Ghouls3:05-0
7.Spawn the Cycle of Putrefaction2:51-0
8.Devouring Room2:32-0
11.The Catacombs of Fear3:44-0
Exclusive CD Version for ASIA by Obliteration Records.

All Music and Lyrics Written by INVICTUS
Drums Recorded by studio lagoon
Mixed and mastered at Studio Chaosk inc..

The Catacombs of Fear Comments

level 14   95/100
나에게 있어 각인된 일본메탈밴드는 Sabbat,evil, intestine baalism.....이제 Invictus도 추가되었다 참 잘한다..
1 like
Invictus - The Catacombs of Fear CD Photo by rag911

Invictus Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Catacombs of FearAlbum9510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,242
Reviews : 9,368
Albums : 141,911
Lyrics : 190,009