Log In
no image

Implosion of Heaven

GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  50 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Added by level 1 ChildOfBodom
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Implosion of Heaven Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chaos 04:29-0
2.Shards of Truth 06:31-0
3.Implosion of Heaven 03:55-0
4.Tss, Ahh!!! 00:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alexi Laiho - Vocals & Guitar
  • Samuli Miettinen - Bass
  • Jaska Raatikainen - Drums
-Recorded at Munkkiniemen demostudio with a 24 track recorder, 20th & 21st of August 1994
-Music written by Alexi Laiho, lyrics by Samuli Miettinen.
-The outro "Tss, Aah !!!" is more or less a joke. The guitar melody of it is from an advertisement of some light beer which was shown in Finnish TV in 1994.
"Tss" describes the sound of opening the beer bottle and "Aah" stands for pleasure of the d ... See More

Implosion of Heaven Comments

level 16   50/100
참으로 좋아라하는 COB의 첫 데모라고 하더라도 좋은 점수 주기는 많이 어려운 그런 물건. 그냥 별 볼일 없는 언더그라운드 데스메탈 사운드인데, 이런거 하던 양반들이 뭐하시다 갑자기 메이저 지향 사운드로 변모했는지는 신기할 따름. 물론 간간히 보이는 트윈 하모니나 기타솔로 멜로디라인은 그럭저럭 인정해줄만한 수준.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 44,219
Reviews : 9,814
Albums : 158,917
Lyrics : 214,242