Log In
Hymen of Darkness - Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All

Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 10 DevilDoll
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You All Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro (1:12) instrumental-0
2.That Smeall The Whores2:54-0
3.Total Hate2:37-0
4.At the Dungeons of Abyss3:01-0
5.Black Poetry for the Virgins3:45-0
6.A Dream of Blood in Carpathian3:11-0
8.Enthralled at the Hymen of Darkness3:05-0
9.Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone cover)6:25-0
10.As the Whine of Lucifer3:46-0
11.Necrobitch (Six Sex Six)2:46-0
Tracks 10 & 11 originally appeared on the "We Cum In Thy Nails" EP.

Recorded at Black House Studio and MAT Studio by Migues A. Tavera in May 2003.
Produced by Hymen of Darkness.
Mixed by Damnation.

Hymen of Darkness Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Unholy Total Hate... Fuck You AllAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,551
Reviews : 9,502
Albums : 143,449
Lyrics : 192,265