Log In
Henry Kane - Age of the Idiot

Age of the Idiot

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
LabelsTranscending Obscurity
FormatCD, Digital
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Eagles
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Age of the Idiot Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.En evig plågan1:54-0
2.Tidens tand1:51-0
3.Veil of Hatred2:02-0
4.Den felande länken1:23-0
5.Embraced by Nothing0:59-0
6.Age of the Idiot2:48-0
7.Disposable Humans1:52-0
8.Entrenched in Nihilism4:08-0
9.Mitt hjärtas mörker1:10-0
10.My Sweet Escape1:09-0
11.Keep Us from the Truth2:29-0
12.No Road to Redemption0:47-0
13.March of the Dumb1:09-0
14.By the Virtue of Hate2:39-0
15.Liar oh Father the Liar0:54-0
16.Snarans Ballad0:57-0
17.Take It Back1:52-0
18.Welcome to Oblivion1:24-0
19.Psykopaten (Asta Kask cover)2:31-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jonny Pettersson : All Instruments, Music, Lyrics

Guest / additional musicians

  • Líam Hughes : Vocals (track 8) [SOOTHSAYER]

Production staff / artist

  • Jonny Pettersson : Mixing, Mastering Engineer
  • Turkka G. Rantanen : Artwork, Layout

Henry Kane Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Age of the IdiotAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 36,971
Reviews : 8,810
Albums : 133,037
Lyrics : 174,302