Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Heathendom - Nescience cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsMetal on Metal Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus (2010-12-03)
Videos by  youtube
Nescience Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Oranges & Lemons (Intro)0:43-0
4.The Doll House6:03-0
5.Mirror Of Memories6:04-0
6.Scenes Of Old4:57-0
7.I Bleed6:15-0
8.A Sick Man's Dreams / Blissful Hell4:51-0
9.Hell Within8:33-0
10.War & Pain (bonus track)5:05-0
The album was reissued by Metal On Metal Records on June 16th 2010.

The 2010 edition has altered artwork (see the picture), does not include "War &
Pain" original version bonus track, but instead includes "Haunted In Hell" track
in place of "Hell Within".

"Haunted In Hell" (19:19) consists of "Haunted Within" (originally from 2005
demo, but re-recorded in 2010) merged with its second part "Hell Within"
(originally from the 1st edition of "Nescience") with additional arrangements.

The same "Haunted In Hell" suite can be found on "HEATHENDOM" demo - vinyl only
re-release by Metal On Metal Records/Pariah Child (April 2010).

Additional keyboards arranged/performed by L.V.
Additional female vocals on "Hell Within" (parts 4 and 6) by Vivi Koutsouveli.
Recorded between March and September 2007.
"War & Pain" (1st edition bonus track) is taken from the "Heathendom" 2005 demo,
re-mixed in 2007.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Lefteris Vourliotis at L.V. Studio.

Heathendom Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,324
Albums : 110,797
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,093
Top Rating
 All Shall Perish
This Is Where It Ends
 rating : 88.9  votes : 29
None So Vile
 rating : 92.2  votes : 78
 91 Suite
91 Suite
 rating : 88.1  votes : 9