Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Gates of Winter - Lux Aeterna cover art

Lux Aeterna

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Heavy Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-02-13)
Videos by  youtube
Lux Aeterna Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Life Force Rapture7:33-0
2.Burning Kingdom I - A Dark Affliction6:55-0
3.Burning Kingdom II - Heavenly Insurgence5:37-0
4.Burning Kingdom III - Lux Aeterna4:06-0
5.The Wildwood Pariah3:33-0
6.Winter Flight5:43-0
7.Gates of Winter3:58-0
8.From the Flesh5:53-0
Recorded at Stereo Soul Studios between May 2007 and November 2007
Mixed and Engineered by Miguel Gauthier
Produced by Miguel Gauthier and Lee Maines
Art Design by Geoffrey Rousselot of Deep Peace Design
Additional Notes: Additional vocals on 'A Dark Affliction' performed by Jody Lynn Bedard. Drums performed by Jon Harvey; All music written by Maines, Belleau, Furgiuele and Holmes with the exception of 'From the Flesh' - music co-written by Kevin Overton; All lyrics written by Maines with the exception of 'Winter Flight' and 'From the Flesh' - lyrics co-written by Maines and Furgiuele

Gates of Winter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,606
Reviews : 7,129
Albums : 111,433
Lyrics : 135,931
Top Rating
Nevermore - This Godless Endeavor (2005)
  rating : 89.2   votes : 18
Pantera - Vulgar Display of Power (1992)
  rating : 88.8   votes : 63
Panopticon - Autumn Eternal (2015)
  rating : 90   votes : 5