Log In
Fuck Off and Die! - Sociopathic Regression

Sociopathic Regression

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsInferna Profundus
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 18 Opethism
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Sociopathic Regression Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.1-0
2.An instant of Martyrdom-0
3.Sociopathic Regression-0
4.Crescendo of Apocalypse-0
5.Self Destructional Vomit-0
6.Lithuanian Madness-0
7.To Destroy Everything That I Created-0
8.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.2-0
9.Pink Emptiness-0
10.No Future No Sense-0
11.Soldier of Disgust-0
12.25 Scars-0
13.Roots of Misanthropy-0
14.Sterile Nails and Thunderbowels [Silencer cover]-0
15.Pulse of Self Destruction pt.3-0
16.Fists of Solitude-0
17.Un Campo Di Sterminio e Solo Due Persone-0

Fuck Off and Die! Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Sociopathic RegressionAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,565
Reviews : 9,524
Albums : 143,543
Lyrics : 192,491