Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Forlorn Remembrance - Indications of the Coming Apocalypse cover art

Indications of the Coming Apocalypse

GenresProgressive Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 20 Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Indications of the Coming Apocalypse Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Humanity In Ashes, Part 2: Left In The Remnants Of A Dead Planet8:34-0
2.Laid To Rest Beneath Your Shattered Skies3:45-0
3.Humanity In Ashes, Part 4: Into The Nuclear Winter2:24-0
4.Clouded, Forgotten8:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tobias Lindberg- Vocals
  • Alexander Larsson : Guitars
  • Xin Gao : Bass
  • Pontus Landgren : Drums
Tracks 1,2,4 are written by Alexander Larsson.
Track 3 is written by by Xin Gao.
All lyrics are written by Tobias Lindberg.

Cover and layout is made by Mattias Petersson.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,474
Reviews : 7,613
Albums : 118,467
Lyrics : 145,321