Log In
Dominus - View to the Dim

View to the Dim

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 17 GloomingOldGuy
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
View to the Dim Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Symphony of the Godess (Intro)2:37-0
2.Tears in Black3:05-0
3.Bring Down the Roars4:53-0
4.Spiritual Mountain6:02-0
5.Awakening of the Overthrown0:39-0
6.View to the Dim3:16-0
7.Lost Behind Scars2:51-0
8.A Sign From the Cryptic Winter4:38-0
9.The Blaze of Valhalla0:42-0
10.Sideral Path of Colours5:08-0
11.The Ravens Eye4:38-0
12.Weiv Ot Eht Mid (Outro)1:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Michael Poulsen : Vocals, Guitars
  • Mads Hansen : Guitar
  • Jesper Olsen : Bass
  • Jess Larsen : Drums
RRS 942

Recorded and Mixed at Take One Studio, in 6 days, in October/November 1994.

The intro Symphony of the Godess is a sample from the movie Dead Calm.

View to the Dim Comments

level 19   (70/100)
väčšinou priemerný priamočiary tvrdý death metal s pár zaujímavými pasážami

Dominus Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  View to the DimAlbum7010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 37,227
Reviews : 8,841
Albums : 134,041
Lyrics : 175,306