Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Dawn of Solace - The Darkness cover art

The Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsDead Air
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별 (2007-10-20)
Videos by  youtube
The Darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dying Daylight2:50-0
2.Wings Of Darkness Attached On The Children Of The Light7:23-0
3.I Was Never There6:51-0
4.Dead Air5:19-0
5.I am Chaos, I am Destruction6:01-0
6.Winter Song2:37-0
7.Wrath Of Gods Amongst Us4:55-0
"The Darkness" was recorded at Pinksound Studios by Juho Räihä (drums, guitars,
bass) and Villvox by Aleksanteri Kuosa (acoustic and lead guitars, keyboards,
vocals) "The Darkness" was mixed at Villvox by Aleksanteri Kuosa and mastered
at Finnvox by Minerva Pappi

All music and lyrics by Tuomas Saukkonen
All instruments played by Tuomas Saukkonen
Clean vocals by Lars Eikind. Lars appears in courtecy of The End Records
Dark vocals by Tuomas Saukkonen
Produced by Tuomas Saukkonen
Assistant producer: Aleksanteri Kuosa
Guitar solo on "I was never there" by Jukka Salovaara
Screams and backing vocals on tracks 2, 4, 5 and 7 by Jukka Salovaara

Dawn of Solace Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,819
Reviews : 7,180
Albums : 112,010
Lyrics : 138,393
Top Rating
Ensiferum - Ensiferum (2001)
  rating : 87.2   votes : 11
Mors Principium Est - ...and Death said live (2012)
  rating : 88.6   votes : 41
Anathema - Falling Deeper (2011)
  rating : 82.8   votes : 5