Log In
David Rock Feinstein - Bitten by the Beast

Bitten by the Beast

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsNiji Entertainment Group
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  –
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
David Rock Feinstein - Bitten by the Beast CD Photo by melodic
Bitten by the Beast Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Smoke on the Horizon-0
2.Evil in Me-0
3.Break Down the Walls-0
4.Metal Will Never Die-0
5.Kill the Demon-0
6.Rock's Boogie-0
7.Give Me Mercy-0
8.Run for Your Life-0
9.Gambler Gambler-0

Line-up (members)

  • David "Rock" Feinstein : guitar, bass, and vocals
  • Nate Horton : drums
Guest appearances on "Metal Will Never Die":
Ronnie James Dio: vocals
Carl Canedy (The Rods): drums
Garry Bordonaro: bass

David Rock Feinstein Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Bitten by the BeastAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 44,209
Reviews : 9,813
Albums : 158,877
Lyrics : 214,242