Log In
DAI - The Advent

The Advent

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsMonitor Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 함초롬
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Advent Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Advent5:40-0
2.Squir Akyz2:49-0
3.Beasts of DAI2:07-0
4.Celebration of Second Sun3:58-0
5.Drink Black Water3:44-0
6.The Temple3:56-0
7.Guard of Nobodys Land2:49-0
9.Attack of Black Bears1:47-0
10.The Monk3:27-0
11.443 Statues of DAI4:33-0
12.Expedition of Screaming Serpents2:52-0
13.Prophecy of DAI4:09-0
14.Born of Harpy2:29-0
15.World War3:17-0
17.Squir Akyz (alternate version)2:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tomáš "Krbchner" Katschner : Bass, Keyboards
  • Zdeněk "Vyjímka" Rösel : Drums
  • Michal "Simba" Koudelka : Guitars
  • Mirek Kovář : Vocals
  • Staff
  • Peter Hanzlík : Producer
  • Tomáš Vráb : Producer, Recording, Mixing
  • Lexa Hambálek : Cover Art
As the CD booklet is incomplete, some CDs have a copied inlay with the rest of the text and further information concerning the album (also given in the tape version).

Recorded & mixed at Porbast Studio June-July 1992.
Cover photos & design by Lamya Art Trutnov.

DAI Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The AdventAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,464
Reviews : 8,999
Albums : 138,277
Lyrics : 183,907