Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Technical death metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 잭와일드
Videos by  youtube
Persistence Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Throne of Sin5:03-0
3.Wall of Sanity4:20-0
4.Vanishing Act3:03-0
5.Voiceless Army4:50-0
6.Eulogy (2:26) instrumental-0
7.Blastbeat of My Heart6:08-0
8.New Time4:53-0
9.Lord of the Mourn4:57-0
10.Too Dark to See8:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Arto Tissari : Bass
  • Lasse Heinonen : Vocals
  • Mikko Mattila : Guitars
  • Toni Tieaho : Guitars
  • Timo Hanhijoki : Drums
Physical copies contain 1 bonus track (placed between 'Blastbeat Of My Heart' and 'New Time'):

08. The Flame (04:19)

All songs by Crystalic
Arranged by Crystalic
Produced by Crystalic
All rights reserved

Mixed by Jussi Kulomaa @ MSTR-Studio
Mastered by Teemu Kinnunen @ MojoLab Mastering

Drums recorded at D-Studio, Dec. 2008,
Engineered by J. Hänninen, M. Auerkallio & M. Mattila
Guitars & bass recorded at Deaf Ear Studio, Jan-Jun. 2009,
Engineered by M. Auerkallio & M. Mattila
Vocals & additional overdubs recorded at MSTR-Studio, Aug-Sep. 2009,
Engineered by J. Kulomaa

Layout and graphics by Toni Tieaho.
Original Crystalic logo by Juha Takalo.

Crystalic Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,417
Reviews : 7,597
Albums : 118,110
Lyrics : 145,017