Log In
Crown of Thorns - Eternal Death

Eternal Death

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsBlack Sun
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Added by level 3 Majesty
Last modified by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Crown of Thorns - Eternal Death CD Photo by grooove
Eternal Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Angels Die4:48-0
2.Beautiful Evil Soul4:06-0
3.In Bitterness and Sorrow3:29-0
4.The Black Heart8:33-0
5.World Within5:28-0
6.The Serpent Garden4:45-0
7.Kill (The Priest)1:42-0
8.Misery Speaks4:41-0
10.Death of God10:09-0

Line-up (members)

  • Johan Lindstrand : Vocals
  • Marcus Sunesson : Guitars
  • Marko Tervonen : Guitars
  • Magnus Olsfelt : Bass
  • Janne Saarenpää : Drums
Cat.No.BS 010.

Recorded at Berno Studio, Malmö, Sweden. Produced by The Crown and Berno Paulsson.

"Eternal Death" is the second of two full-length albums released by Crown of Thorns; it is also the last release the band made before they were forced to change their name to "The Crown".

Reissued under the name The Crown in 2002 by Century Media.

Eternal Death Comments

level 7   85/100
살벌한 드럼, 굵직하고 시원한 리프위에 한번 들으면 잊혀지지 않는 멜로디가 압권이다. 3번트랙 강추

Crown of Thorns Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Eternal DeathAlbum8510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 42,662
Reviews : 9,980
Albums : 153,441
Lyrics : 198,738