Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Creation Is Crucifixion - In_Silico cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Metalcore
LabelsKing of the Monsters Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 9 형블블
Last modified by level 17 Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
In_Silico Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Turing Test0:39-0
2.The Perfection of Suicide Is in It's Ambiguity3:47-0
4.The Data Body3:00-0
5.Automata I1:31-0
6.Descend from Heaven2:22-0
7.How to Reinvent the Wheel0:20-0
8.Burn the Churches - A Manifesto3:38-0
9.For Debord - As a Spectacle of Screams0:26-0
10.Bottom Feeder (An Anthem for the Luddites)3:22-0
11.Automata II0:42-0
12.Confessions of a Soothsayer3:48-0
13.Primordial Life1:01-0
14.The Cyborg Handbook3:10-0
15.In Response to Multiculturalism1:07-0
16.Perceptions of a Binary Meta-psyche4:01-0
17.Death to Art (An Utopian Manifesto)0:23-0
18.I'll Sleep Under the Ground2:52-0
19.Van Neumann's Dead3:25-0
LP was released on white vinyl by Cyberdine records and later re-issued by Scorched Earth Policy from Germany (remastered and different layout).

Creation Is Crucifixion Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,911
Reviews : 7,509
Albums : 115,411
Lyrics : 143,899