Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Chrome Division - Infernal Rock Eternal cover art

Infernal Rock Eternal

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  77.5 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level MetalMusic (2013-11-26)
Last modified by level MetalMusic (2014-03-27)
Videos by  youtube
Infernal Rock Eternal Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Good Morning Riot (Instrumental)1:28-0
2.Endless Nights4:44-0
3.(She's) Hot Tonight3:46-0
4.The Absinthe Voyage5:05-0
5.Lady of Perpetual Sorrow5:33-0
6.The Moonshine Years5:59-0
7.No Bet for Free4:37-0
8.On the Run Again4:42-0
9.Mistress in Madness5:07-0
10.Reaper on the Hunt4:07-0
11.You're Dead Now5:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Shady Blue : Vocals
  • Shagrath : Guitars
  • Damage Karlsen : Guitars
  • Ogee : Bass
  • Tony White : Drums, Percussion
Limited edition digipack includes 1 bonus track:
13. Dirty Dog (3:28)

Also released on double vinyl.
Black vinyl includes a poster.
Grey vinyl limited to 300 hand numbered copies in gatefold and includes poster.
White vinyl limited to 150 hand numbered copies in gatefold and includes poster. Only available through Nuclear Blast mailorder.

Recorded at Dub Studio in Oslo, Norway during March, September and October, 2013.
Engineered by Endre Kirkesola.
Produced by Chrome Division.
Mixed & mastered by Endre Kirkesola & Chrome Division at Dub Studio in October, 2013.
Additional pre-production at 1%ers MC & Pimp Plaza recordings.
Engineered by Shagrath.
Additional guitars recorded at Damage's.
Engineered by Cecilia T Skram.
Photos by Tove Åsum Forwald.
Endless Nights single cover photo by Kjell Ivar Lund.
Front cover by Carlos Aguilar.
Additional Art by Marcelo Vasco.
Art designs & layout by Marcelo Vasco.
Art direction by Shagrath.
Hand written lyrics for booklet by Burn Luna.
All lyrics by Shady Blue - Additional inputs by Chrome Division.
All music written by Shagrath & Mr Damage.
Arranged by Chrome Division except No Bet For Free written by Mr Damage and Ogee.

Infernal Rock Eternal Comments

level   (80/100)
이전작들과 큰 차이 없다. 단점일수도 있지만 그만큼 일정 수준의 퀼리티는 보장된다고 생각한다.
level   (75/100)
heavy metal/dirty rock. Čiastočne mi to pripomína posledné albumy Poisonblack (ktorí sú lepší). Počuť aj vplyv skupín z 90tych rokov (hudobné čerpanie

Chrome Division Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 84 20
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 77.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,362
Albums : 110,861
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,105
Top Rating
Death Unlimited
 rating : 88.9  votes : 23
Dark Space I
 rating : 91.8  votes : 11
Beyond the Space Beyond the Time
 rating : 83.4  votes : 11