Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Tower of Spite

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level EBC686 (2011-04-22)
Videos by  youtube
Tower of Spite Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Unity for Who?1:44-0
2.Enter the Turmoil3:24-0
3.Feast of the Fools5:10-0
4.Chasten Of Fear3:37-0
5.Circle of the Earth3:58-0
6.Tower of Spite4:04-0
7.Injecting Out3:34-0
8.Quest for Midian5:46-0
9.Forgotten Genocide2:57-0
10.Culte des mortes (Part I)5:52-0
11.Closing Irony (Sacrilege (UK) cover)4:27-0
Rereleased in 2008 with the following tracklist by Metal Mind:
12.Feast of the Fools [Bonus Track]-0
13.Maimed To Beg [Bonus Track]-0
14.Warstorm [Bonus Track]-0
15.Tower of Spite [Bonus Track]-0
16.Forgotten Genocide [Bonus Track]-0
17.Circle of the Earth [Bonus Track]-0
18.Eternal Winter[Bonus Track]-0
19.Existing Not Living [Bonus Track]-0
20.Injecting Out [Bonus Track]-0
21.Skate Drunk [Bonus Track]-0
22.Cerebral Fix [Bonus Track]-0

Line-up (members)

  • Simon Forrest : Vocals
  • Tony Warburton : Guitar
  • Gregg Fellows : Guitar
  • Frank Healy : Bass
  • Andy Baker : Drums

Tower of Spite Comments

level   (80/100)
어둡고 무거운 스래쉬메탈. 그저 그런 평작

Cerebral Fix Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,376
Albums : 110,902
Reviews : 7,096
Lyrics : 135,156
Top Rating
 Dimension Zero
He Who Shall Not Bleed
 rating : 84.6  votes : 10
 Within Temptation
Mother Earth
 rating : 83.9  votes : 29
 Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
 rating : 88.7  votes : 30