Log In
Autophagia - Postmortem Human Offal

Postmortem Human Offal

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
LabelsBizarre Leprous Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level Whatever
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Postmortem Human Offal Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Prophecy Of Gore-0
2.Screaming With Shit In Mouth-0
3.Dexterous Mutilation Of Pneumothorax-0
4.Asphyxized With Entrails On His Neck-0
5.Black Pus-0
6.Intro: Hymn Of Bizzare Atrocities-0
7.Postmortem Human Offal-0
8.Vomit Yoursel-0
9.Self Disembowelment-0
10.Liquid Puke From The Nose-0
11.Remove The Organs Through The Mouth-0
12.Genitals On My Face-0
13.Obey To Get Independence (Filthy Christians Cover)-0
14.Intro Septicemia Of Deformed Remains-0
15.Cut My Throat-0
16.Mayhemic Abortion Of A Pregnant Carrion-0
18.Laryngas Aimorrhagia-0
19.Congenital Tympanum Catastrophe-0
20.Purulent Pollution Of Eczema-0
21.Miasma Cadaver-0
22.Intestinal Massaker From The Rectum-0
23.Asepsiophago Thanatosis-0
24.Anal Psoriasis-0
25.Third World Genocide (Extreme Noise Terror Cover)-0
26.Intro: Macabre Noise Holocaust-0
27.Spastic Gore Grind-0

Postmortem Human Offal Comments

level 11   90/100
맛깔나고 잔악한 고어그라인드

Autophagia Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Postmortem Human OffalAlbum9010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 42,662
Reviews : 9,980
Albums : 153,441
Lyrics : 198,738