Log In
Astathica - Birth of the infernal darkness

Birth of the infernal darkness

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsPinguinProductions Inc
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Birth of the infernal darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prologue: Birth of the infernal darkness/war eternal3:22-0
2.The ancient embrace4:13-0
3.The sorrowful silence of death4:36-0
4.Lord winter arises in june/realm of the beast6:06-0
5.A realm of terror awakens/path of sin5:13-0
6.Escape sanity2:32-0
7.Astathica, lord of the dead4:37-0
8.Opera satanica7:39-0
9.The eternal fall/the final crusade5:25-0
10.Epilogue: Victory/within the eyes of death5:27-0
11.BONUS: Fury of bestial insanity (re-recorded)7:03-0
12.BONUS: Fall of the nazarene (re-recorded)5:25-0
13.BONUS: Gates of hell (Melancholik cover)3:15-0
14.BONUS: Bleeding virgin2:23-0
15.BONUS: Mr. self destruct (Nine Inch Nails cover)3:49-0
Produced and mixed by Astathica. All guitars by Chiram, all drums/percussion & programmings, keyboards & effects, vocals and bass by Astathica.

Lyrics on track 4, 5 and 9 by Frozen Moon.

Astathica Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Birth of the infernal darknessAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 41,300
Reviews : 9,936
Albums : 148,447
Lyrics : 197,394