Log In
As Light Dies - A Step Through the Reflection

A Step Through the Reflection

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal
LabelsMondongo Canibale
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
A Step Through the Reflection Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Crossing the Stygian Lake3:29-0
2.Out of the Cave6:31-0
3.Imprisoned Forever4:24-0
4.The Very Beginning1:55-0
5.Weird, Imperfect Symmetry of Creation11:17-0
6.Peering Through the Reflection1:29-0
7.A Step Through the Reflection8:02-0
8.In Fairies' Garden8:00-0
9.A Shine After A Thousand Years of Dark1:56-0
10.The Temple7:09-0
11.Ode to a Dying Empire1:18-0
12.The Scourge of the Gods3:02-0
13.The Sinking of Atlantis8:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Oscar Martín : Guitar, Voice, Keyboards, Whistle
  • Daniel Pradillos : Drums & Percussion
  • Jesus Villalba : Violin
  • Jose Martinez : Bass Guitar, Didjeridoo
  • Alberto : Cello

A Step Through the Reflection Comments

level 4   (95/100)
이앨범만 개쩐다~~ㅎㅎ 뒤에있는 앨범 후퇴한다 ㅠㅠ

As Light Dies Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  A Step Through the ReflectionAlbum9510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 37,016
Reviews : 8,812
Albums : 133,187
Lyrics : 174,381