Log In
Argile - The Monotonous Moment of a Monologue

The Monotonous Moment of a Monologue

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresAvant-garde Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsHoly Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  –
Have :  1       Want : 0
Added by level 6 Ψ Slayer Ψ
Last modified by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Monotonous Moment of a Monologue Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Troubled by the Storm1:32-0
2.Satanic Music7:10-0
3.Pandemonic Necronomicon4:48-0
4.Pyramid Paradise5:37-0
5.Heart of the Celestial Empire4:47-0
6.In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)6:09-0
7.Danse Macabre Mist4:45-0
8.Organ Cries of Iron1:10-0
9.A Lugubrious Funeral6:17-0
10.God's Degenerated Angel5:43-0

Argile Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Monotonous Moment of a MonologueAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 43,433
Reviews : 9,673
Albums : 156,118
Lyrics : 208,414