Log In
Angtoria - God Has a Plan for Us All

God Has a Plan for Us All

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresSymphonic Metal
LabelsListenable Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
God Has a Plan for Us All Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Awakening-0
2.I'm Calling-0
3.God Has a Plan For Us All-0
4.Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough-0
5.Deity Of Disgust-0
6.The Addiction-0
7.Suicide On My Mind-0
8.Do You See Me Now-0
9.Original Sin-0
10.Hell Have No Fury Like A Woman Scorned-0
11.Confide In Me (Kylie Minogue Cover)-0
12.That's What The Wise Lady Said-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sarah Jezebel Deva : Vocals
  • Chris Rehn : Guitars
  • Tommy Rehn : Guitars
Guests :
Dave Pybus : Bass
Aaron Stainthorpe : vocals

God Has a Plan for Us All Comments

level 12   80/100
말랑말랑한 멜로디의 듣기 편한 심포닉 고딕메탈.
level 18   70/100
무난한 심포닉메탈의 전형. Sarah의 목소리가 CoF때만큼 매력적이진 않다.

Angtoria Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  God Has a Plan for Us AllAlbum7520
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,104
Reviews : 9,310
Albums : 141,103
Lyrics : 188,635